New Year’s Resolutions

I listened to a Science Friday podcast on New Year’s Resolutions yesterday. It turns out almost half of them are achieved (if I got that right). A couple of things that help are making realistic goals and sharing them with others to get support.

So, here goes: I’ve made an account (johnynek) on 43things to track some goals for the year and for life in general. Please bug me about these, encourage me, and hold me to them. Also, tell me about your goals and I’ll do the same for you.

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

